Thursday, November 13, 2014

This is my fav of the year so far.  Loving these stamps

Two sweet little elves


Cards and tags using stamps from this years 
Stampin Up Chrissy Catalogue :)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Challenge #99 for Scrapsidaisy

Challenge #100 for Scrapsidaisy

Challenge #101 for Scrapsidaisy

Challenge #102 for Scrapsidaisy

Friday, November 7, 2014

Here's my take for the Emerald Faeries Garden & A and T Designs Challenge.
Christmas using non traditional colours.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

I made this card for the Black Magic Challenge over at My Sheri's Crafts.  Was so much fun and so different to my usual.

 Here's a closer look

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I made these for a recent cybercrop :)

A birthday card for Mum
 Challenge #96 for Scrapsidaisy
 Challenge #97 for Scrapsidaisy
 Challenge #98 for Scrapsidaisy
 A birthday card for my daughters friend

Friday, September 19, 2014

Feeling organised!  I already have the 
October PL Swap ready to post.  
The theme was 3D.

September PL Swap - Travel

Scrapsidaisy Challenge #93

Scrapsidaisy Challenge #94

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Scrapsidaisy Challenge #91

Scrapsidaisy Challenge #92

Father's Day Layout

Shop and Crop - Scrap your stash Challenge

Monday, August 25, 2014

Challenge #89 for Scrapsidaisy

Challenge #90 for Scrapsidaisy

Friday, August 8, 2014

Aussie Crafts Creations and Challenges
August Challenge!

This weeks Scrapsidaisy Challenge - All blinged up!

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

This weeks Scrapsidaisy Challenge

I used Stampin Up's new Decorative Masks to create this lot.

These sweet cards were made using the new Hostess stamp sets from Stampin Up

More new products from Stampin Up.  
These cards were created using the new Choose Happiness set.